The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 01-08-2012, 11:20 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 249 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1028 / Power: 12
tohKiaBee has much to be proud oftohKiaBee has much to be proud oftohKiaBee has much to be proud oftohKiaBee has much to be proud oftohKiaBee has much to be proud oftohKiaBee has much to be proud oftohKiaBee has much to be proud oftohKiaBee has much to be proud of
Noob HC Qns

Noob here who get horny after reading the threads here but nv been to a HC before...
i have some qns in my mind and hope the bros here can help me out.

- during massage, you gotta strip down right? where do you put your belongings? wallet esp? what if it get stolen?
- can i get to pick which girl to massage me or is it random?
- seems like all these parlours have a register to put down your name and NRIC, i suppose i should put a fake one?
- if these massage parlours are so discreet, how to find? i suppose they have at least a signboard or something for me to find...(i'm not asking for any ctc here)

last but not least....

- if i have a small dick, will the girl laugh at me....(low confidence already, dun laugh OK! i'm serious here!)
Old 02-08-2012, 07:44 AM
Samster

Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 257 / Power: 19
Ah he is one of the Best!Ah he is one of the Best!Ah he is one of the Best!
Re: Noob HC Qns

Quote:
Originally Posted by tohKiaBee View Post
Noob here who get horny after reading the threads here but nv been to a HC before...

- during massage, you gotta strip down right? where do you put your belongings? wallet esp? what if it get stolen?